UEFA Forward of the Year – Male and Female

Congratulations to the Forwards!

Robert Lewandowski & Pernille Harder have been named as UEFA’s Forwards of the Year for the 2019/20 season.

While Pernille Harder is also the most expensive women’s footballer in history

Harder: “I want to help take women’s football to the next step. I’m really proud to be one of the first to make the next step.”

Robert Lewandowski: “I remember what happened in the last final that we lost. I say to myself, I can’t ever give up, and I’m trying to win the trophy. It’s something I’ve dreamt of as a young boy. Now I know what it means, I’m so proud of what the team did this season.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *