Where To Watch Barcelona vs Juventus in India, USA and UK

Where To Watch Barcelona vs Juventus in India, USA and UK

SHARE THE ARTICLE ON:

Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo have been going head-to-head in football for over a decade and their magnificence at the very top of the game means both are firmly in the GOAT category.

Since Ronaldo left Real Madrid, this will be for the first time that the two legends will play against each other.

Cristiano Ronaldo vs Lionel Messi - Battle of GOATs.

Where and how to watch Barcelona vs Juventus on TV?

India: Sony Ten 2 SD & HD

USA: Univision, TUDN USA, fuboTV, ZonaFutbol

UK: BT Sport ESPN

How to watch live streaming of Barcelona vs Juventus?

India: SonyLIV

USA: CBS All Access, TUDN

UK: BT Sport

At what time does the match between Barcelona and Juventus kick off?

India: 9th December 2020, at 1:30 AM

USA: 8th December 2020, at 3 PM (Eastern Standard Time), 2 PM (Central Standard Time), 12 PM (Pacific Standard Time)

UK: 8th December 2020, at 8 PM


If you want the latest news related to the best player in the world Cristiano Ronaldo right in your mail. Please sign up

 

Loading

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *