When is Episode 10 of Kdrama “A Good Day to Be a Dog” Releasing?

A Good Day to Be a Dog Episode 10: Everything You Need To Know About Cha Eun Woo and Park Gyu Young K-drama

“A Good Day To Be A Dog” also known as Lovely Again Today is an unpredictable fantasy romance drama about a woman who is cursed to turn into a dog when she kisses and a man who is afraid of dogs, even though he is the only one who can break the curse. Park Gyu Young and ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo will star in the lead roles. Continue reading as we reveal the release date, time, plot, and all the details you need to know about A Good Day to Be a Dog kdrama Episode 10.

When Will “A Good Day to Be a Dog” Episode 10 will be released?

A Good Day to Be a Dog kdrama has been loved by everyone and has created a great expectations with the episodes that have aired, and fans are eagerly waiting for the next episode. The release date for episode 10 of A Good Day to Be a Dog is December 13, 2023. It will air at 9:00 pm KST (5:00 am PT) (8:00 am ET) (1:00 pm BST) (5:30 pm IST).

How long until the korean drama A Good Day to Be a Dog’s Episode 10?

78 day(s) are left until the premiere of A Good Day to Be a Dog Episode 10. The fans are excited to watch the next episode of this rom-com kdrama.

Has a trailer been released for A Good Day to Be a Dog?

Yes, Here is the official trailer for A Good Day to Be a Dog

Main Cast For A Good Day to Be a Dog

ActorCharacter Name
Cha Eun WooJin Seo Won
Park Gyu YoungHan Hae Na
Lee Hyun WooLee Bo Gyeom
Yoon Hyun SooChoi Yul
Ryu AbelHan Yoo Na
Cho Jin SeSong Woo Taek

What is A Good Day to Be a Dog about?

A Good Day To Be A Dog (witten by Baek In Ah, directed by Kim Dae Woong) is a fantasy romance drama about a woman Han Hae Na (Park Gyu Young) who is cursed to turn into a dog when she kisses from midnight to 6 AM and it continues to repeat everyday until she kisses the same person in her dog appearance but this time she kisses Jin Seo Won (Cha Eun Woo) who is afraid of dogs and thus hilarity ensues.

It is based on the NAVER Webtoon of the same name, A Good Day To Be A Dog (writer Lee Hye), which was loved by readers for its novel concept of turning into a dog when kissed and its solid story with many twists and turns.

Cha Eun Woo plays Jin Seo Won, a high school maths teacher and a man who is afraid of dogs due to a childhood trauma.

Park Gyu Young plays Han Hae Na, a high school Korean language teacher who is cursed to turn into a dog when she is kissed. She is a precarious soul caught between a human life and a dog life, as she appears to have her life on a solid footing with her pretty, smart, and fun personality.

Where can I watch A Good Day to Be a Dog K-drama Episode 10?

A Good Day to Be a Dog kdrama is available on streaming services such as Viki and Viu (in some countries).

A Good Day to Be a Dog Episode 10

The kdrama has had a stop-start schedule, but we are hoping that all the remaining episodes will be aired on time. The drama has been amazing so far, with amazing performances from Cha Eun Woo and Park Gyu Young. The fans are now waiting for the next episodes to air. Episode 10 will release on 13 December 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *